Contact Us

Improve Black Letters Blue State

NNDA Staff Directory

Rob Hooper

Executive Director

775-883-4430

rhooper@nnda.org

 

Lynn O'Mara

Director of Economic Development

775-624-3963

lomara@nnda.org

Evelyn Wheeler

Administrative Assistant

775-883-4413 Ext 0

ewheeler@nnda.org

Andrew Haskin

Director of Business Development

775-883-2316

ahaskin@nnda.org

Susannah Russell

Director of Marketing

775-624-3958

srussell@nnda.org

Anita Laurence

Director of Business Relations

775-624-3960

alaurence@nnda.org

 

Valerie Meléndez

Economic Development Liaison

775-624-3962

vmeléndez@nnda.org