Contact Us

Improve Black Letters Blue State

NNDA Staff Directory

02385b0

Rob Hooper

Executive Director

775-883-4430

rhooper@nnda.org

 

Lynn OMara_Photo

Lynn O'Mara

Director of Economic Development

775-624-3963

lomara@nnda.org

View More: http://harmonyhilderbrand.pass.us/nnda2017

Evelyn Wheeler

Administrative Assistant

775-883-4413 Ext 0

ewheeler@nnda.org

aaeaaqaaaaaaaai4aaaajdc5mddmnzgyltcxy2itndi5ny1iytayltvhytcxngjknteyng

Andrew Haskin

Director of Business Development

775-883-2316

ahaskin@nnda.org

View More: http://harmonyhilderbrand.pass.us/nnda2017

Susannah Russell

Director of Marketing

775-624-3958

srussell@nnda.org

View More: http://harmonyhilderbrand.pass.us/nnda2017

Anita Laurence

Director of Business Relations

775-624-3960

alaurence@nnda.org

 

NNDA Valerie Headshot

Valerie Meléndez

Economic Development Liaison

775-624-3962

vmeléndez@nnda.org